Tag: #recipes

Pizza Sandwich

Hey all!! so I am experimenting with my bread baking skills and thought of trying this new dish. It is very easy to make is is as yummy as the regular pizza. I initially was going to make the regular pizza but thought struck me to try out something new hence the pizza sandwich. Though…

Read more Pizza Sandwich

Ghughra/Karanji

Hey peeps….today’s recipe holds a special place in all households in any Indian kitchen during Diwali. Diwali is celebration of lights, colors and loads and loads of yummy food being cooked. It is celebrated by lighting up your homes and making rangolis. Neighbors, family and friends meet up in each others homes and eat yummy…

Read more Ghughra/Karanji

Eggless Mayonnaise

Hello!! Taking a break from the baking session I decided to try my hand on mayonnaise. I am from a vegetarian family hence egg mayonnaise is not an option for us. Whenever I go for shopping I check out and buy eggless mayonnaise. My husband loves mayonnaise specially when I make frankie his favorite is…

Read more Eggless Mayonnaise

Rava/Semolina Handvo-Savory Cake

Handvo is a gujrati dish prepared using rice flour and mixed lentils. This recipe is made from rava and can be prepared instantly and also very tasty. The delicious and mouthwatering Rava Handvo- Savory Cake is a famous dish of Gujarat and is very much popular in the whole worldwide. This dish is often reserved…

Read more Rava/Semolina Handvo-Savory Cake

Chocoscotch Cake

Hey guys….yet another cake from my collection. This cake is a combination of chocolate plus butter scotch hence the name chocoscotch cake. For those who don’t like a complete dark chocolate cake this is the perfect combination. Not everyone loves the taste of dark chocolate and my husband is one such person. He loves butterscotch…

Read more Chocoscotch Cake

Cake Collection

Hey guys here is a compilation for all my cakes till date. Will keep posting more till then enjoy the compilation… Vanilla Rose Cake- https://alawyerskitchen.wordpress.com/2018/06/23/vanilla-rose-cake/ Chocolate Cake- https://alawyerskitchen.wordpress.com/2018/08/01/chocolate-cake/ Red Velvet Cheese Cake- https://alawyerskitchen.wordpress.com/2018/09/04/red-velvet-cheese-cake/ Butterscotch Cake- https://alawyerskitchen.wordpress.com/2018/09/09/butterscotch-cake/ Pineapple Cake- https://alawyerskitchen.wordpress.com/2018/10/14/pineapple-cake/ Mawa Cake- https://alawyerskitchen.wordpress.com/2018/10/16/mawa-cake/ Black Forest Cake- https://alawyerskitchen.wordpress.com/2018/10/11/black-forest-cake/ Rava/Semolina Cake- https://alawyerskitchen.wordpress.com/2018/10/02/rava-semolina-cake/ Biscuit Cake- https://alawyerskitchen.wordpress.com/2018/09/21/biscuit-cake/

Read more Cake Collection

Pineapple Cake

Hello!!! I have shifted to a new home and trust me the unpacking is a huge task. My stress buster is baking and cooking so I thought of baking this simple and easy pineapple cake with pineapple filling in between as a welcome into the new home. I have never tried doodling on the cake…

Read more Pineapple Cake

Black Forest Cake

Hi!!! I am really happy and whenever I am happy I get to baking or making desserts. I have finally shifted to my new home and therefore celebrating with a cake. A black forest cake is like a balance cake between me and my husband. I love chocolate and he hates it so black forest…

Read more Black Forest Cake

Rava/Semolina Cake

Hey all!! Hows it going??? When I bake cakes the first thing that happens is a fight for the piece!! Who gets to bite into it first. Thats exactly what happened today … And I won!!!😄😄😄😄😄 The recipe today is again a cake as you all must have guessed by now. I love baking cakes.…

Read more Rava/Semolina Cake

Mixed Vegetable Pancakes

Hey!!! Today am posting a healthy, tasty, easy and light breakfast recipe for healthy start to the day. I am always experimenting with oats and hence even this dish has oats in it. It is a very easy dish to make and they are very tasty. It is always advisable to eat oats in your…

Read more Mixed Vegetable Pancakes