Tag: #chocolate

Chocolate fudge ice cream

Hey guys! So continuing my chocolate madness I am posting today a chocolate fudge ice cream which contains two elements. One is the base ice cream and the other is the fudge. This is a very delicious, chocolaty and with small fudgy bites in between. If you just love chocolate then you will love this…

Read more Chocolate fudge ice cream

Truffle Modak

Hey guys! Ganpati festival is celebrated with full energy and vigor in India. We bring Ganpati bappa at home or in our building societies for 1.5, 3, 5, 7 or 11 days and celebrate his presence by doing aarti everyday and the main part being the prasad which we make and give it to bappa…

Read more Truffle Modak

Chocolate Sandwich

Hey guys!!! Chocolate sandwich is very popular with kids and adults like me who love chocolate. We just celebrated friendship’s day and what better way than with these delicious chocolate goodies. I have used white bread in this recipe you can use brown bread also. This is a yet another amazing chocolate recipe and it…

Read more Chocolate Sandwich

Chocolate Brownie

Hey guys!! So today I am posting the recipe of my favorite dessert. Brownies entered into my life some 4 years back. Courtesy my husband. We had gone out for our first dinner date post our marriage and he ordered brownie for the dessert. I had known that brownies exist but (hard to believe I…

Read more Chocolate Brownie

Chocolate Ice Cream

Hi!! Sorry guys for a long break. I took a break from many things and am back in the new year with new recipes. Everyone needs a break and I desperately needed one but now am back and what better start than ice cream. A chocolate ice cream is my go to ice cream when…

Read more Chocolate Ice Cream

Mint Chocochips Ice cream

Hey guys…Diwali vacations are over and all of us are back to work. Had a short break from my blog but I am back with a delicious and yummy ice cream recipe. What better way to start post vacation mode other than ice cream. It is a simple no churn ice cream that is easy…

Read more Mint Chocochips Ice cream

Cake Collection

Hey guys here is a compilation for all my cakes till date. Will keep posting more till then enjoy the compilation… Vanilla Rose Cake- https://alawyerskitchen.wordpress.com/2018/06/23/vanilla-rose-cake/ Chocolate Cake- https://alawyerskitchen.wordpress.com/2018/08/01/chocolate-cake/ Red Velvet Cheese Cake- https://alawyerskitchen.wordpress.com/2018/09/04/red-velvet-cheese-cake/ Butterscotch Cake- https://alawyerskitchen.wordpress.com/2018/09/09/butterscotch-cake/ Pineapple Cake- https://alawyerskitchen.wordpress.com/2018/10/14/pineapple-cake/ Mawa Cake- https://alawyerskitchen.wordpress.com/2018/10/16/mawa-cake/ Black Forest Cake- https://alawyerskitchen.wordpress.com/2018/10/11/black-forest-cake/ Rava/Semolina Cake- https://alawyerskitchen.wordpress.com/2018/10/02/rava-semolina-cake/ Biscuit Cake- https://alawyerskitchen.wordpress.com/2018/09/21/biscuit-cake/

Read more Cake Collection

Biscuit Cake

As the name suggests it is a cake made out of biscuits. It is very easy to make and does not require many ingredients also. The procedure is also easy and can be made for any occasion at any time. So now when your toddler demands a cake make this yummy cake and satisfy his…

Read more Biscuit Cake

Chocolate Cake

Hey guys I just love baking cakes. Chocolate cake has always been my favorite I mean who doesn’t love chocolates. When I am down or stressed chocolate cake always helps me as a stress buster. Here is a simple and basic recipe for a chocolate cake. Eat this cake when your happy…eat it when your…

Read more Chocolate Cake